BKC Insurance | Meet the Staff
15678
page,page-id-15678,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,qode-theme-ver-9.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Meet the Staff

Joseph Breed

Joseph Breed
Business Insurance Agent
jbreed@bkcinsurance.com

Ken Pletcher

Ken Pletcher
Business Insurance Agent
kpletcher@bkcinsurance.com

Pete Patrick

Pete Patrick
Business Insurance Agent
ppatrick@bkcinsurance.com

Eileen Damiano

Eileen Damiano
Administrative Services Manager
edamiano@bkcinsurance.com

Tammy Bedell

Tammy Bedell
Personal Insurance Agent
tbedell@bkcinsurance.com

Paul Breed health care agent

Paul Breed
Health Insurance Services
pbreed@bkcinsurance.com

Neil Drzewiecki commerical insurance

Neil Drzewiecki
Business Insurance Agent
ndrzewiecki@bkcinsurance.com

Jessica Duquette

Jessica Duquette
Personal Insurance Agent
jduquette@bkcinsurance.com

Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green
Personal Insurance Agent
jennifer@bkcinsurance.com

Cindy Hutchinson

Cindy Hutchinson
Administrative Services
chutchinson@bkcinsurance.com

Betsy Killeen

Betsy Killeen
Personal Insurance Agent
betsy@bkcinsurance.com

Maggie Komperda

Maggie Komperda
Health Insurance Services
mkomperda@bkcinsurance.com

Jami Lynn Kwiatkowski

JamiLynn Kwiatkowski
Administrative Services
jamilynn@bkcinsurance.com

Kathy LaLonde

Kathy LaLonde
Personal Insurance Agent
klalonde@bkcinsurance.com

Sharon Latsch commercial customer service

Sharon Latsch
Business Insurance Agent
slatsch@bkcinsurance.com

Margie Laur

Margie Laur
Administrative Services
mlaur@bkcinsurance.com

Diane Libby

Diane Libby
Business Marketing Service Agent
dlibby@bkcinsurance.com

Cathy McCready

Cathy McCready
Business Insurance Agent
cmccready@bkcinsurance.com

Dave Orr

Dave Orr
Business Insurance Agent
dorr@bkcinsurance.com

Becky Patrick

Becky Patrick
Administrative Services
bpatrick@bkcinsurance.com

Elaine Woolhiser

Elaine Woolhiser
Business Insurance Agent
ewoolhiser@bkcinsurance.com

April Stocker

April Stocker
Business Insurance Agent
astocker@bkcinsurance.com

Mike Telgheder

Mike Telgheder
Operations Manager
mtelgheder@bkcinsurance.com

Kim Valot

Kim Valot
Business Insurance Agent
kvalot@bkcinsurance.com

Rose Waite

Rose Waite
Business Insurance Agent
rwaite@bkcinsurance.com